Education

Growing up in a musty school environment that forces children and young people into a rigid straitjacket is a thing of the past. The modern school is healthy, safe, sustainable, green and has flexible building techniques that evolve with the rapidly changing educational landscape.

By constantly focusing on acquiring and renewing knowledge, Ingenium has a natural affinity with education. This world is in full evolution. Through multimedia, schools bring the world into their homes and enter into dialogue with it. Pre-school, as well as primary and secondary schools interact with their neighbourhoods or districts, and after school hours make their infrastructure available to others. Universities are becoming more and more multifunctional knowledge centres.

The school building of the future - designed today - is for our engineers an inventive search for the optimal interface between ecological, economic and socio-cultural sustainability. No concessions in terms of comfort are made.

Related projects

No results found. Please try a different combination or a different keyword.

Education

Grandir dans un environnement scolaire austère n’est plus en phase avec notre époque. L’école moderne est saine, sûre, durable et écologique. De plus, elle dispose de techniques de construction flexibles qui évoluent en phase avec un paysage scolaire en mutation rapide.

En se concentrant continuellement sur l’acquisition et le renouvellement des connaissances, Ingenium entretient un lien naturel avec l’éducation. Ce monde est en pleine évolution. Grâce aux technologies multimédias, les écoles s’ouvrent au monde, et entrent en dialogue avec celui-ci. Les écoles maternelles, primaires et secondaires interagissent avec le quartier dans lequel elles sont ancrées, et mettent leur infrastructure à la disposition de tiers après les heures de classe. Les universités deviennent de plus en plus des centres de connaissances multifonctionnels.

Pour nos ingénieurs, la conception du bâtiment scolaire du futur – dont la conception débute dès aujourd’hui – se traduit par une recherche inventive en vue de trouver l’intersection optimale entre la durabilité écologique, économique et socioculturelle, sans que le confort n’ait à en pâtir.